As discussed Here any annotations made are automatically saved to our servers.
These are annotations, are linked to the unique ID of the PDF, which in turn is linked to your account ID, accessible to you from your email login.
Although we do not currently have a PDF management system available, this email is critical to retrieving your annotations.
To see which account you are logged into and to log out should you wish to switch between a work or personal account you can visit the settings menu, located here:
From here you can update the name other collaborators will see, as well as log out, install to google drive and toggle Notable as the default PDF viewer on and off